Home / Aqueduct Fall Stakes

Aqueduct Fall Stakes

cusiconage

FEATURED ON INTERBETS.COM & AT ALL CATSKILL OTB BRANCHES!
Friday November 3 to December 23.  12:20  p.m. post
Winter Meet begins Thursday 12/28!

Dark Monday & Tuesdays, Christmas Eve & Wednesdays 12/20& 12/27
December 2 – $750,000 Cigar Mile Day 11:30 a.m. post

DATE RACE GRADE PURSE RESTRICTIONS SURFACE DISTANCE
Friday, Nov 03 Tempted III $150,000 F2YO Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Nov 04 Long Island III $200,000 F&M 3&UP Turf 1 1/2
Sunday, Nov 05 Nashua II $200,000 2YO Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Nov 11 Red Smith III $200,000 3&UP Turf 1 3/8
Sunday, Nov 12 NYSS Staten Island Division $125,000 F&M 3&UP Dirt 7 Furlongs
Saturday, Nov 18 Artie Schiller $150,000 3&UP Turf 1 Mile
Sunday, Nov 19 NYSS Thunder Rumble Division $125,000 3&UP Dirt 7 Furlongs
Thursday, Nov 23 Fall Highweight Handicap III $200,000 3&UP Dirt 6 Furlongs
Thursday, Nov 23 Winter Memories $150,000 F3YO Turf 1 1/16
Friday, Nov 24 Comely III $250,000 F3YO Dirt 1 1/8
Friday, Nov 24 Gio Ponti $150,000 3 YO Turf 1 1/16
Friday, Nov 24 Key Cents (NYB) $100,000 F2YO Dirt 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Nov 25 Discovery III $200,000 3YO Dirt 1 1/8
Saturday, Nov 25 Forever Together $150,000 F&M 3&UP Turf 1 1/16
Saturday, Nov 25 Aqueduct Turf Sprint Championship $125,000 3&UP Turf 6 Furlongs
Sunday, Nov 26 Notebook (NYB) $100,000 2YO Dirt 6 Furlongs
Sunday, Nov 26 Autumn Days $125,000 F&M 3&UP Turf 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Dec 02 Cigar Mile Handicap I $750,000 3&UP Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Dec 02 Demoiselle II $250,000 F2YO Dirt 1 1/8
Saturday, Dec 02 Go For Wand Handicap III $200,000 F&M 3&UP Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Dec 02 Remsen II $250,000 2YO Dirt 1 1/8
Saturday, Dec 09 Garland of Roses $100,000 F&M 3&UP Dirt 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Dec 16 NYSS Fifth Avenue Division $150,000 F2YO Dirt 6 Furlongs
Sunday, Dec 17 NYSS Great White Way Division $150,000 2YO Dirt 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Dec 23 Gravesend $100,000 3&UP Dirt 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Dec 23 Queens County $125,000 3&UP Dirt 1 1/8
Thursday, Dec 28 East View (NYB) $100,000 F2YO Dirt 1 Mile
Friday, Dec 29 Bay Ridge (NYB) $100,000 F&M 3&UP Dirt 1 1/8
Saturday, Dec 30 Damon Runyon (NYB) $100,000 2YO Dirt 1 Mile
Sunday, Dec 31 Alex M. Robb (NYB) $100,000 3&UP Dirt 1 1/8