Home / Aqueduct Fall Stakes

Aqueduct Fall Stakes

cusiconage

FEATURED ON INTERBETS.COM & AT ALL CATSKILL OTB BRANCHES!
Through April 22, 2018
Post time 12:20 p.m.

DATE RACE GRADE PURSE RESTRICTIONS SURFACE DISTANCE
Thursday, Jan 11 Bay Ridge (NYB) $100,000 F&M 3&UP Dirt 1.125
Friday, Jan 12 La Verdad (NYB) $100,000 F&M 4&UP   7 Furlongs
Saturday, Jan 13 Jerome $150,000 3YO   1 Mile
Saturday, Jan 13 Say Florida Sandy (NYB) $100,000 4&UP   7 Furlongs
Sunday, Jan 14 Alex M. Robb (NYB) $100,000 4&UP Dirt 1.125
Sunday, Jan 14 East View (NYB) $100,000 3YOF Dirt 1 Mile
Monday, Jan 15 Damon Runyon (NYB) $100,000 3YO Dirt 1 Mile
Monday, Jan 15 Interborough $100,000 F&M 4&Up   7 Furlongs
Saturday, Jan 20 Jazil $100,000 4 & Up   1 Mile 1/8
Sunday, Jan 21 Busanda $100,000 F 3YO   1 Mile 1/8
Sunday, Jan 21 Ladies Handicap $100,000 F&M 4&Up   1 Mile 1/8
Saturday, Jan 27 Toboggan III $100,000 4 & Up   7 Furlongs
Sunday, Jan 28 Ruthless $100,000 F 3YO   7 Furlongs
Saturday, Feb 03 Withers III $250,000 3 YO   1 Mile 1/8
Sunday, Feb 04 Biogio’s Rose (NYB) $100,000 F&M 4&Up   1 Mile
Saturday, Feb 10 Jimmy Winkfield $150,000 3 YO   7 Furlongs
Sunday, Feb 11 Rego Park (NYB) $100,000 3 YO   6 Furlongs
Saturday, Feb 17 Haynesfield (NYB) $100,000 4 & Up   1 Mile
Sunday, Feb 18 Broadway (NYB) $100,000 F&M 4&Up   6 Furlongs
Sunday, Feb 18 Gander (NYB) $100,000 3 YO   1 Mile
Monday, Feb 19 Hollie Hughes (NYB) $100,000 4 & Up   6 Furlongs
Saturday, Feb 24 Franklin Square (NYB) $100,000 F 3YO   6 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 03 Busher $200,000 F 3YO   1 Mile
Saturday, Mar 10 Gotham III $300,000 3YO   1 Mile
Saturday, Mar 10 Heavenly Prize Invitational $150,000 F&M 4&Up   1 Mile
Saturday, Mar 10 Stymie $150,000 4 & Up   1 Mile
Saturday, Mar 10 Tom Fool Handicap III $200,000 4 & Up   6 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 17 Correction $100,000 F&M 4&Up   6 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 24 Maddie May (NYB) $100,000 F 3YO   1 Mile
Sunday, Mar 25 Cicada $100,000 F 3YO   6 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 31 Mr. Sinatra $90,000 4 & Up   1 1/8
Saturday, Mar 31 Caixa Eletronica $80,000 4 & Up   7 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 31 Karakorum Elektra $80,000 F & M 4 & Up   7 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 31 Stud Muffin $75,000 4 & Up   1 Mile
Saturday, Mar 31 Peeping Tom $70,000 4 & UP   6 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 31 Xtra Heat $70,000 F&M 4&UP   6 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 31 Sis City $60,000 F&M 4&UP   1 Mile
Saturday, Mar 31 More To Tell $60,000 4 & UP   1 Mile
Saturday, Mar 31 Videogenic $55,000 F&M 4&UP   6 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 31 Kelly Kip $55,000 4 & UP   6 Furlongs
       

Spring 2018 Meet

Friday, Apr 06 Distaff Handicap III $150,000 F&M 4&UP   7 Furlongs
Saturday, Apr 07 Wood Memorial II $750,000 3YO   1 1/8
Saturday, Apr 07 Carter Handicap I $400,000 4&UP   7 Furlongs
Saturday, Apr 07 Bay Shore III $250,000 3YO   7 Furlongs
Saturday, Apr 07 Gazelle II $300,000 F 3YO   1 1/8
Saturday, Apr 07 Excelsior III $150,000 4 & UP   1 1/8
Sunday, Apr 08 Danger’s Hour $100,000 4&UP Turf 1 Mile
Saturday, Apr 14 Plenty of Grace $100,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 1 Mile
Saturday, Apr 14 Bridgetown $100,000 3YO Turf 6 Furlongs
Sunday, Apr 15 Top Flight Invitational Handicap $200,000 F&M 4&UP   1 1/8
Sunday, Apr 15 Mizdirection $100,000 F 3YO Turf 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Apr 21 Woodhaven $100,000 3YO Turf 1   
Saturday, Apr 21 NYSS Park Avenue Division $100,000 F 3YO   6 1/2 Furlongs
Sunday, Apr 22 NYSS Times Square Division $100,000 3YO   6 1/2 Furlongs
Sunday, Apr 22 Memories of Silver $100,000 F 3YO Turf 1   

Don’t miss a thing!

Sign up for our newsletter now!