Home / NYRA Stakes Races

NYRA Stakes Races

cusiconage

On INTERBETS.COM & at all CATSKILL OTB BRANCHES!
Belmont Park opens Wednesday, June 3, 2020!
Belmont Stakes
Saturday June 20, 2020!

DATE RACE GRADE PURSE RESTRICTIONS SURFACE DISTANCE
Wed., June 3 Beaugay III $100,000 F&M 4&UP 1 1/16 (Turf)
Wednesday, Jun 03 Beaugay III $100,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 1
Thursday, Jun 04 Tiller $80,000 4&UP Turf 1 3/8
Friday, Jun 05 Harmony Lodge $80,000 F&M 4&UP Dirt 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Jun 06 Fort Marcy II $150,000 4&UP Turf 1 1/8
Saturday, Jun 06 Intercontinental III $100,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 7 Furlongs
Saturday, Jun 06 Westchester III $100,000 4&UP Dirt 1
Saturday, Jun 06 Runhappy Carter Handicap (BC) I $250,000 3&UP Dirt 7 Furlongs
Sunday, Jun 07 First Defence $80,000 4&UP Turf 7 Furlongs
Thursday, Jun 11 Flat Out $80,000 4&UP Dirt 1 3/8
Friday, Jun 12 Commentator (NYB) $125,000 3&UP Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Jun 13 Ogden Phipps (BC) I $300,000 F&M 4&UP Dirt 1
Sunday, Jun 14 Mike Lee (NYB) $100,000 3YO Dirt 7 Furlongs
Thursday, Jun 18 Critical Eye (NYB) $125,000 F&M 3&UP Dirt 1 Mile
Friday, Jun 19 Sir Cat $80,000 3YO Turf 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Jun 20 Belmont Stakes I $1,000,000 3YO Dirt 1 1/8
Saturday, Jun 20 Jaipur Stakes presented by America’s Best Racing (BC) I $250,000 4&UP Turf 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Jun 20 Longines Acorn Stakes I $300,000 F3YO Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Jun 20 Pennine Ridge II $150,000 3YO Turf 1 Mile
Saturday, Jun 20 Wonder Again III $150,000 F3YO Turf 1 Mile
Saturday, Jun 20 Woody Stephens presented by Claiborne Farm I $250,000 3YO Dirt 7 Furlongs
Sunday, Jun 21 Lady Shipman $80,000 F3YO Turf 6 Furlongs
Thursday, Jun 25 Easy Goer $80,000 3YO Dirt 1
Friday, Jun 26 Hessonite (NYB) $75,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Jun 27 Just a Game I $300,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 1 Mile
Saturday, Jun 27 New York II $250,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 1 1/4
Saturday, Jun 27 True North II $150,000 4&UP Dirt 6 1/2 Furlongs
Saturday, Jun 27 Vagrancy Handicap III $100,000 F&M 3&UP Dirt 6 1/2 Furlongs
Sunday, Jun 28 Bouwerie (NYB) $100,000 F3YO Dirt 7 Furlongs
Thursday, Jul 02 Mount Vernon (NYB) $100,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 1 Mile
Friday, Jul 03 License Fee $80,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Jul 04 Manhattan I $400,000 4&UP Turf 1 1/4
Saturday, Jul 04 Poker III $150,000 4&UP Turf 1 Mile
Saturday, Jul 04 Runhappy Metropolitan (BC) I $500,000 3&UP Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Jul 04 Suburban Handicap II $200,000 4&UP Dirt 1 1/4
Saturday, Jul 04 Victory Ride III $100,000 F3YO Dirt 6 1/2 Furlongs
Sunday, Jul 05 Kingston (NYB) $100,000 4&UP Turf 1
Thursday, Jul 09 Banrock (NYB) $75,000 4&UP Turf 6 Furlongs
Friday, Jul 10 Gold Fever $80,000 3YO Dirt 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Jul 11 Ruffian II $150,000 F&M 4&UP Dirt 1 Mile
Sunday, Jul 12 River Memories $80,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 1 1/2

Don’t miss a thing!

Sign up for our newsletter now!