Home / NYRA Stakes Races

NYRA Stakes Races

cusiconage

On INTERBETS.COM & at all CATSKILL OTB BRANCHES!
Live Racing Thursday through Sunday – First race Post time 12:50 p.m.
March 1-31 – Live Racing Friday to Sunday
Dark April 1 through April 4
April 5 through April 20 Live racing Wednesday through Sunday

DATE RACE GRADE PURSE RESTRICTIONS SURFACE DISTANCE
Saturday, Feb 16 Broadway (NYB) $100,000 F&M 4&Up Dirt 6 Furlongs
Sunday, Feb 17 Haynesfield (NYB) $100,000 4 & Up Dirt 1 Mile
Monday, Feb 18 Hollie Hughes (NYB) $100,000 4 & Up Dirt 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Feb 23 Franklin Square (NYB) $100,000 F 3YO Dirt 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 02 Bernardini $100,000 4 & UP Dirt 1 1/3
Saturday, Mar 09 Busher Invitational $250,000 F 3YO Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Mar 09 Gotham III $300,000 3YO Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Mar 09 Stymie $150,000 4 & Up Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Mar 09 Tom Fool Handicap III $200,000 4 & Up Dirt 6 Furlongs
Sunday, Mar 10 Heavenly Prize Invitational $150,000 F&M 4&Up Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Mar 16 Correction $100,000 F&M 4&Up Dirt 6 Furlongs
Sunday, Mar 17 Gander (NYB) $100,000 3 YO Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Mar 23 Cicada $100,000 F 3YO Dirt 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 30 Belle Gallantey $45,000 F&M 4&UP Dirt 7 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 30 Dads Caps $45,000 4 & Up Dirt 7 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 30 Caixa Eletronica $80,000 4 & Up Dirt 7 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 30 Stud Muffin $75,000 4 & Up Dirt 1 3/8
Saturday, Mar 30 Peeping Tom $70,000 4 & UP Dirt 6 1/2 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 30 Xtra Heat $75,000 F&M 4&UP Dirt 6 1/2 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 30 Sis City $60,000 F&M 4&UP Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Mar 30 More To Tell $60,000 4 & UP Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Mar 30 Videogenic $55,000 F&M 4&UP Dirt 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Mar 30 Kelly Kip $55,000 4 & UP Dirt 6 Furlongs
Sunday, Mar 31 Maddie May (NYB) $100,000 F 3YO Dirt 1 Mile
Friday, Apr 05 Distaff Handicap III $150,000 F&M 4&UP Dirt 7 Furlongs
Saturday, Apr 06 Wood Memorial II $750,000 3YO Dirt 1 1/8
Saturday, Apr 06 Carter Handicap I $400,000 4&UP Dirt 7 Furlongs
Saturday, Apr 06 Bay Shore III $250,000 3YO Dirt 7 Furlongs
Saturday, Apr 06 Gazelle II $300,000 F 3YO Dirt 1 1/8
Saturday, Apr 06 Excelsior III $150,000 4 & UP Dirt 1 1/8
Sunday, Apr 07 Danger’s Hour $100,000 4&UP Turf 1 Mile
Saturday, Apr 13 Top Flight Invitational Handicap $200,000 F&M 4&UP Dirt 1 1/8
Saturday, Apr 13 Bridgetown $100,000 3YO Turf 6 Furlongs
Sunday, Apr 14 Plenty of Grace $100,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 1 Mile
Sunday, Apr 14 Mizdirection $100,000 F 3YO Turf 6 Furlongs
Friday, Apr 19 Memories of Silver $100,000 F 3YO Turf 1  1/16
Saturday, Apr 20 Woodhaven $100,000 3YO Turf 1  1/16
Saturday, Apr 20 NYSSS Park Avenue Division $200,000 F 3YO Dirt 6 1/2 Furlongs
Saturday, Apr 20 NYSSS Times Square Division $200,000 3YO Dirt 6 1/2 Furlongs

BELMON PARK MEET

DATE RACE GRADE PURSE RESTRICTIONS SURFACE DISTANCE
Friday, Apr 26 Affirmed Success (NYB) $100,000 4&UP Dirt 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Apr 27 Elusive Quality $125,000 4&UP Turf 7 Furlongs
Sunday, Apr 28 License Fee $125,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 6 Furlongs
Friday, May 03 Flat Out $100,000 4&UP Dirt 1 3/8
Saturday, May 04 Fort Marcy III $150,000 4&UP Turf 1 1/8
Saturday, May 04 Sheepshead Bay II $200,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 1 3/8
Saturday, May 04 Westchester III $200,000 4&UP Dirt 1 Mile
Sunday, May 05 Ruffian II $250,000 F&M 4&UP Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, May 11 Beaugay III $200,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 1
Saturday, May 11 Man o’ War I $700,000 4&UP Turf 1 3/8
Saturday, May 11 Peter Pan III $300,000 3YO Dirt 1 1/8
Saturday, May 11 Runhappy $150,000 4&UP Dirt 6 Furlongs
Saturday, May 11 Vagrancy Handicap III $200,000 F&M 4&UP Dirt 6 1/2 Furlongs
Sunday, May 12 Gold Fever $100,000 3YO Dirt 6 Furlongs
Saturday, May 18 Soaring Softly III $100,000 F3YO Turf 7 Furlongs
Saturday, May 25 Paradise Creek $100,000 3YO Turf 7 Furlongs
Monday, May 27 Bouwerie (NYB) $125,000 F3YO Dirt 7 Furlongs
Monday, May 27 Commentator (NYB) $200,000 3&UP Dirt 1 Mile
Monday, May 27 Critical Eye (NYB) $200,000 F&M 3&UP Dirt 1 Mile
Monday, May 27 Kingston (NYB) $125,000 3&UP Turf 1 Mile
Monday, May 27 Mike Lee (NYB) $125,000 3YO Dirt 7 Furlongs
Monday, May 27 Mount Vernon (NYB) $125,000 F&M 3&UP Turf 1 Mile
Saturday, Jun 01 Pennine Ridge III $200,000 3YO Turf 1 1/8
Thursday, Jun 06 Astoria $150,000 F2YO Dirt 5 1/2
Thursday, Jun 06 Intercontinental III $200,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 7 Furlongs
Thursday, Jun 06 Wonder Again III $200,000 F3YO Turf 1 1/8
Friday, Jun 07 Bed O’ Roses Invitational III $250,000 F&M 4&UP Dirt 7 Furlongs
Friday, Jun 07 Belmont Gold Cup Invitational II $400,000 4&UP Turf 2 Miles
Friday, Jun 07 New York II $600,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 1 1/4
Friday, Jun 07 Tremont $150,000 2YO Dirt 5 1/2
Friday, Jun 07 True North II $250,000 4&UP Dirt 6 1/2 Furlongs
Saturday, Jun 08 Acorn Stakes I $700,000 F3YO Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Jun 08 Belmont Stakes I $1,500,000 3YO Dirt 1 1/2
Saturday, Jun 08 Brooklyn Invitational II $400,000 4&UP Dirt 1 1/2
Saturday, Jun 08 Easy Goer $150,000 3YO Dirt 1  1/16
Saturday, Jun 08 Jaipur Invitational (BC) I $400,000 3&UP Turf 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Jun 08 Longines Just a Game I $700,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 1 Mile
Saturday, Jun 08 Manhattan I $1,000,000 4&UP Turf 1 1/4
Saturday, Jun 08 Ogden Phipps (BC) I $700,000 F&M 4&UP Dirt 1  1/16
Saturday, Jun 08 Runhappy Metropolitan Handicap (BC) I $1,200,000 3&UP Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Jun 08 Woody Stephens I $400,000 3YO Dirt 7 Furlongs
Sunday, Jun 09 Jersey Girl $150,000 F3YO Dirt 6 Furlongs
Saturday, Jun 15 Dancin Renee (NYB) $100,000 F&M 3&UP Dirt 6 Furlongs
Sunday, Jun 16 Poker III $300,000 4&UP Turf 1 Mile
Saturday, Jun 22 Wild Applause $100,000 F3YO Turf 1 Mile
Sunday, Jun 23 NYSS Cupecoy’s Joy $150,000 F3YO Turf 7 Furlongs
Sunday, Jun 23 NYSS Spectacular Bid $150,000 3YO Turf 7 Furlongs
Saturday, Jun 29 Mother Goose II $250,000 F3YO Dirt 1  1/16
Saturday, Jun 29 Perfect Sting $100,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 1 Mile
Sunday, Jun 30 Saginaw (NYB) $100,000 4&UP Dirt 1  1/16
Thursday, Jul 04 Manila $100,000 3YO Turf 1 Mile
Friday, Jul 05 River Memories $100,000 F&M 4&UP Turf 1.5
Friday, Jul 05 Victory Ride III $150,000 F3YO Dirt 6 1/2 Furlongs
Saturday, Jul 06 Belmont Derby Invitational I $1,000,000 3YO Turf 1.25
Saturday, Jul 06 Belmont Oaks Invitational I $750,000 F3YO Turf 1.25
Saturday, Jul 06 Dwyer III $250,000 3YO Dirt 1 Mile
Saturday, Jul 06 Suburban Handicap II $700,000 4&UP Dirt 1.25
Sunday, Jul 07 State Dinner $100,000 4&UP Dirt 1.0625

Don’t miss a thing!

Sign up for our newsletter now!